Corporate & Health Sales Asia

Sales Leadership

_

Young Cui

Vice President, Sales

Greater China, South Korea & Mongolia

+ 86 10 8267 0211 ext. 686

Young.Cui@springernature.com

_

Masakatsu Endo

Director of Sales

Japan

+81 3 4533 8180

Masakatsu.Endo@springer.com

undefined undefined

Lee Pui Lee

Sales Director

Southeast Asia

+65 6396 6386

LeePui.Lee@springer.com

undefined undefined

Leo Lo

Sales Director

Taiwan

+886 2 2703 3556

Leo.Lo@springer.com

_

Johnson Lv

Sales Director

China

+86 10 8267 0211 Ext 619

Jiangfeng.Lv@springernature.com

_

Qing Zhou

Sales Director

China

+86 10 8267 0211

Qing.Zhou@springernature.com

Central Asia, China & Taiwan

Irina undefined

Irina Alexandrova

Licensing Manager

Central Asia

+77 0 1743 1444

Irina.Alexandrova@springernature.com

_

Jessie Choi

Licensing Manager

Hong Kong

+85 2 2821 7936

Jessie.Choi@springer.com

_

Justing Hung

Licensing Manager

Taiwan

+886 2 8732 2600 Ext.20

Justing.Hung@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Dragon Li

Account Manager

China

+86 10 8267 0211 Ext. 811

Dragon.Li@springer.com

_

Judy Lv

Account Manager

China

+86 186 1815 7066

Judy.Lv@@springernature.com

_

Lydia Stai

Account Manager

Taiwan

+88 62 8732 2600 Ext: 19

Lydia.Tsai@springernature.com

Japan Licensing Managers

_

Saori Ohashi

Account Manager

Japan

+81 3 4533 8190

Saori.Ohashi@springer.com

undefined undefined

Norito Takabatake

Senior Licensing Manager

Japan

+81 3 4570 6702

Norito.Takabatake@springer.com

undefined undefined

Atomi Zaitsu

Account Manager

Japan

+81 3 4577 6707

Atomi.Zaitsu@springer.com

South Korea Licensing Managers

_

Harry Lee

Licensing Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3542

Harry.Lee@springernature.com

_

Sean Kim

Senior Licensing Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3546

Sean.Kim@springernature.com

_

Michelle Park

Account Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3541

Michelle.Park@springernature.com

_

Ken Shin

Account Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3549

Ken.Shin@springernature.com

_

Allie Song

Senior Account Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3142 9699

Allie.Song@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

small_youtube