Meet the Editor Session Timetable

Attending APS? Join us on March 6 from 5:30 pm – 7.30pm at The Ritz-Carlton for canapés & refreshments at our Nature Research reception featuring editors from across our physical sciences portfolio including Nature, Nature Physics and Nature Communications.

Download the invitation!
Download the invitation!
(PDF, 752.25 KB)

Tuesday, March 6th

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Dr Giulia Pacchioni, Chief Editor, Nature Reviews Physics

Dr David Abergel, Associate Editor, Nature Physics


1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Dr Elena Belsole, Chief Editor, Communications Physics


2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Dr Congcong Huang, Team Manager, Nature Communications

Wednesday, March 7th

10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Dr Giulia Pacchioni, Chief Editor, Nature Reviews Physics

Dr David Abergel, Associate Editor, Nature Physics


11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Dr Elena Belsole, Chief Editor, Communications Physics


12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Dr Elena Belsole, Chief Editor, Communications Physics


1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Dr Congcong Huang, Team Manager, Nature Communications


2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Dr David Abergel, Associate Editor, Nature Physics

Thursday, March 8th

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.       

Dr Elena Belsole, Chief Editor, Communications Physics


3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Dr Congcong Huang, Team Manager, Nature Communications

Meet our Springer book and journal editors throughout the week

Contact our Editors to discuss your research at APS March.

Maria Bellantone, Senior Editor, Hard Sciences

maria.bellantone@springer.com


Sam Harrison, Editor, ​​​​​​​Physics

sam.harrison@springer.com


Sara Kate Heukerott, Senior Editor, Physics and Materials Science​​​​​​​sarakate.heukerott@springer.com


David Packer, Executive Editor, Physics 

david.packer@springer.com

Denise Penrose, Senior Editor, Physics 

denise.penrose@springer.com


Tom Spicer, Executive Editor, Hard Sciences

tom.spicer@springer.com


Malwina Strenkowska, Associate Editor, Physics

malwina.strenkowska@springernature.com