Academic & Government Sales US & Canada

Sales Leadership

undefined undefined

Maria Lopes

Vice President, Institutional Sales

The Americas

+1 212 460 1611

Maria.Lopes@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Victor Lao

Director, Institutional Sales

US & Canada

+1 973 868 0800

Victor.Lao@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Maura Diamond

Executive Licensing Manager

College Market US

+1 646 244 6808

Maura.Diamond@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Dylan Moulton

Executive Licensing Manager, Institutional Sales

University and Government US

+1 646 629 5978

Dylan.Moulton@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Mimi Hendricks

Licensing Manager

Central America & The Caribbean

+1 (212) 460 - 8493

Mimi.Hendricks@springer.com

United States Contacts per State

undefined undefined

Nicole Ameduri

Senior Account Manager, Southeast US

IL, KS, KY, MO, TN, WI

+1 646 204 6308

Nicole.Ameduri@springernature.com

_

Emily Asch

Account Manager, College Market, Midwest US

IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, WV

+1 212 257 5212

Emily.Asch@springernature.com

_

Max Blair

Senior Account Manager, Northwest US

AK, CO, IA, ID, MN, MT, NE, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

+1 646 201 8474

Max.Blair@springernature.com

 

undefined undefined

Lauren O’Hara

Licensing Manager, Central US

MA, ME, NH, NY, VT

+1 267 907 3789

Lauren.ohara@springernature.com

_

Muctar Ibrahim

Licensing Manager, Government, Health and Climate Change

+1 646 793 1734

Muctar.Ibrahim@springernature.com

_

Danny Jiang

Senior Account Manager, CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT, AR, LA, MS, OK, TX

+1 646 424 3850

Danny.Jiang@springernature.com

_

Courtney R. Little

Licensing Manager, Southeast US

AL, FL, GE, NC, SC

+1 212 460 1620

Courtney.Little@springernature.com

_

Jennifer Maurer

Licensing Manager, Midwest US

DC, IN, MI, OH, WV

+1 212 460 1604

Jennifer.Maurer@springernature.com

_

Kevin Ocampo

Account Manager, South US

AR, LA, MS, OK, TX

+1 646 424 3827

Kevin.Ocampo@springernature.com

_

Justyna Pawluk

Senior Account Manager, AZ, CA, NV, NM, UT

+1 646 552 8028

Justyna.Pawluk@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Alan Roseman

Senior Licensing Manager, CT, DE, MD, NJ, PA, RI, VA

+1 212 620 8088

Alan.Roseman@springernature.com

_

Jessie Sims

Senior Account Manager

US and Canada Government

+1 212 460 1606

Jessie.Sims@springer.com

_

Reeta Sinha

Licensing Manager, AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM

+1 646 306 2333

Reeta.Sinha@springernature.com

_

Gretel D. Webster

Account Manager, IL, KS, MO, WI

+1 646-258-8741

Gretel.Webster@springernature.com

_

Kait Neese

Account Manager

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC

+1 646-824-1876

kait.neese@springernature.com

_

Kim Belleau

Senior Account Manager DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA, VA

+1 646-393-6481

kim.belleau@springernature.com

 

Cathy Proctor

Cathy Proctor

Account Manager

Mid Altantic

+1 267-514-5579

cathy.proctor@springernature.com

Canada

_

Roxana Acosta Hernandez

Licensing Manager, Eastern Canada (SK, MB, ON, NL, NB, PEI, NS)

+1 212 620 8091

Roxana.Acosta@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Daniel Stephen Lopes

Licensing Manager, Western Canada (AB, BC, QC)

+1 646 886 5030

Daniel.Lopes@springernature.com

_

Jessie Sims

Senior Account Manager

US and Canada Government

+1 212 460 1606

Jessie.Sims@springer.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.