Corporate & Health Sales DACH, Northern & Southern Europe

Sales Leadership

undefined undefined

Dagmar Laging

Vice President Institutional Sales

Europe

+49 6221 487 8365

Dagmar.Laging@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Sylvia Goeggel

Director Corporate Sales

+49 6221 487 8984

Sylvia.Goeggel@springernature.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Ursula Hampel

Licensing Manager

DACH / Medicine

+49 89 203043 1310

Ursula.Hampel@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Michael Harrop

Licensing Manager

DACH / Life Sciences

+49 6221 487 8699

Michael.Harrop@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Nadja Madani-Moudarres

Senior Licensing Manager

DACH / Medicine

+49 6 221 487 8390

Nadja.Madani@springernature.com

Oliver  Marschall

Oliver Marschall

Licensing Manager

DACH & BeNeLux / Physical Sciences

+49 89 72 05 87 44

Oliver.Marschall@springernature.com

Northern & Southern Europe Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Nicolas Espeche

Licensing Manager

Southern Europe / Life & Physical Sciences & Medicine

+44 207 014 64 35

Nicolas.Espeche@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Lorenzo Fabbri

Licensing Manager

Northern & Southern Europe / Life Sciences & Medicine

+39 34 43 40 87 04

Lorenzo.Fabbri@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Michal Sarnecki

Licensing Manager

Northern Europe / Physical Sciences

+44 203 192 2066

Michal.Sarnecki@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Alyssia Sebes

Licensing Manager

Scandinavia & Benelux /Health & Hospitals / Spain & Portugal /Life Sciences + Health & Hospitals

+31 78 657 6707

Alyssia.Sebes@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Lenerl Sharp

Senior Licensing Manager

Northern Europe / Life Sciences

+31 65 199 4714

Lenerl.Sharp@springernature.com

David Huybens

David Huybens

Account Manager

Northern & Southern Europe / Health & Hospitals

+31(78)6576706

david.huybens@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.