Academic & Government Sales Australia & New Zealand

Sales Leadership

_

Antoine Bocquet

Vice President, Institutional Sales

Japan, India, Southeast Asia and Oceania

+81 3 4533 8116

antoine.bocquet@springernature.com

undefined undefined

James Mercer

Sales Director

Australia & New Zealand

+61 431 043207

James.Mercer@springer.com

Australia and New Zealand Licensing Managers

_

Angus Cook

Senior Licensing Manager

Australia & New Zealand

+61 0 398 251 180

Angus.Cook@springernature.com

_

Jessica Hodge

National Licensing Manager

New Zealand & Australia

+64 0 9 4770735

Jessica.Hodge@springernature.com

_

Keith Furniss

Licensing Manager

New South Wales, Tasmania, Western Australia, Northern Territory, Northern Queensland

+61 (0) 449 955 228

keith.furniss@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Will Jaye

Licensing Manager, Government, Corporate & Health Markets

Australia

+61 0 449 934 322

William.Jaye@springernature.com

_

Rebecca Syle

Licensing Manager

Southern Australia & Queensland

+61 (0) 458 233 912

rebecca.syle@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.