Academic & Government Sales China, South Korea & Taiwan

Sales Leadership

_

Young Cui

Vice President, Sales

Greater China, South Korea & Mongolia

+86 10 83415198

Young.Cui@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Leo Lo

Sales Director

Taiwan

+886 2 2703 3556

Leo.Lo@springer.com

_

Johnson Lv

Sales Director

China

+86 10 83415169

Jiangfeng.Lv@springernature.com

_

Qing Zhou

Sales Director

China

+86 10 83415196

Qing.Zhou@springernature.com

China, Hong Kong & Central Asia Licensing Managers

_

Allen Cao

Account Manager

China

+86 10 83415192

Allen.Cao@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Lili Cui

Licensing Manager, Academic & Government

China

+86 10 83415163

Lili.Cui@springernature.com

_

Charles Guo

Account Manager, Government

China

+86 10 83415173

Charles.Guo@springernature.com

_

Max Meng

Account Manager

China

+ 86 10 8267 0211 625

Max.Meng@springernature.com

_

Cindy Wan

Senior Licensing Manager

China

+86 10 83415193

Cindy.Wan@springernature.com

_

Charles Wang

Account Manager, Academic & Government

China

+86 10 83415160

Charles.Wang@springernature.com

_

Roger Xu

Sr. Account Manager

China

+86 10 83415165

Roger.Xu@springernature.com

_

Yuling Zhang

Account Manager

China

+86 10 83415161

Yuling.Zhang@springernature.com

South Korea Licensing Managers

_

Harry Lee

Licensing Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3542

Harry.Lee@springernature.com

_

Ken Shin

Account Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3549

Ken.Shin@springernature.com

_

Allie Song

Senior Account Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3142 9699

Allie.Song@springernature.com

_

Michelle Park

Account Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3541

Michelle.Park@springernature.com

Taiwan Licensing Managers

_

Justing Hung

Licensing Manager

Taiwan

+886 2 8732 2600 Ext.20

Justing.Hung@springernature.com

_

Ofey Hung

Account Manager

Taiwan

+886227322600

ofey.hung@springernature.com

_

Lydia Stai

Account Manager

Taiwan

+88 62 8732 2600 Ext: 19

Lydia.Tsai@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.