Academic & Government Sales Eastern Europe, Russia, Middle East & Africa

Sales Leadership

undefined undefined

Asdaa Kotani

Vice President Institutional Sales

Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa

+971 55 585 5566

Asdaa.Kotani@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Sergio Gonzalez

Director Sales

Eastern Europe & Africa

+44 207 843 4938

Sergio.Gonzalez@springernature.com

Africa Licensing Managers

_

Philip de Kock

Licensing Manager

Southern Africa

+ 27 0 83 409 4022

Philip.deKock@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Pavan Ramrakha

Licensing Manager

East & West Africa

+44 0 7771 686 330

Pavan.Ramrakha@springernature.com

Eastern Europe, Russia & Middle East Licensing Managers

Irina undefined

Irina Alexandrova

Licensing Manager

Central Asia

+77 0 1743 1444

Irina.Alexandrova@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Sahin Giray

Senior Licensing Manager

Turkey, Iran & Azerbaijan

+90 216 418 80 94

Sahin.Giray@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Daria Iovcheva

Licensing Manager

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Georgia & Armenia

+7 925 0160156

Daria.Iovcheva@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Ran Schweitzer

Licensing Manager

Israel, Poland, Slovinia & Slovakia

+972 50 8881 969

Ran.Schweitzer@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Cem Üzüm

Licensing Manager

Eastern & Central Europe

+49 6221 487 8670

Cem.Uezuem@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.