Academic & Government Sales DACH, North & South Europe

Sales Leadership

undefined undefined

Dagmar Laging

Vice President Institutional Sales

Europe

+49 6221 487 8365

Dagmar.Laging@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Nick Barber

Director Library Sales

Southern Europe

+33 153 001 293

Nick.Barber@springernature.com

_

Caroline Nevison

Director Library Sales

North-Western Europe

+44 207 014 4106

Caroline.Nevison@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Ad Stam

Director Library Sales

DACH

+31 786 576 127

Ad.Stam@springernature.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Natascha Brecht

Licensing Manager

DACH

+49 62 21 487 8525

Natascha.Brecht@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Heike Klingebiel

Licensing Manager

Österreich, Schweiz, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg

+49 6221 487 8659

Heike.Klingebiel@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Andrea König

Licensing Manager

Hessen, Baden-Württemberg, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

+49 62 214 878 340

Andrea.Koenig@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Volker Spirres

Licensing Manager

Niedersachsen, NRW, Schleswig-Holstein, Sachsen-Anhalt

+49 211 282 002

Volker.Spirres@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Suzanne Visentini

Licensing Manager

Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen, Mecklenburg-Vorp.,Thüringen

+49 30 9150 7568

Suzanne.Visentini@springernature.com

Northwestern Europe Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Peter Abbey

Account Manager

UK & Ireland

+44 203 192 2031

Peter.Abbey@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Martijn de Valk

Licensing Manager

The Netherlands and Belgium

+31 786 576 409

Martijn.Valk@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Amber Farmer

Senior Licensing Manager

Sweden, Norway, Iceland

+31 786 576 411

Amber.Farmer@springernature.com

_

Laurence Harbige

Licensing Manager, UK & Ireland

Springer Nature

+44 207 843 4887

laurence.harbige@springernature.com

_

Hannah Hathway

Licensing Manager

UK & Ireland

+44 207 418 5634

Hannah.Hathway@springernature.com

_

Joanne Kashmina

Licensing Manager

Scandinavia

+44 207 014 6545

Joanne.Kashmina@springernature.com

_

Renee Reagon

Senior Licensing Manager

UK & Ireland

+44 207 014 6888

Renee.Reagon@springernature.com

Southern Europe Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Paola Cava

Licensing Manager

Italy & Greece

+39 02 5425 9729

Paola.Cava@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Adriano Crespo

Licensing Manager

Portugal, Malta, Cyprus

+34 917703284

Adriano.Crespo@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Elisabeth Detisova

Licensing Manager

France

+44 207 843 4987

Elisabeth.Detisova@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Rosa Gustems

Licensing Manager

Spain

+34 9301 85816

Rosa.Gustems@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Jesus Munoz

Senior Licensing Manager

Spain

+34 917 668 878

Jesus.Munoz@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Philippe Peyle

Senior Licensing Manager

France

+33 153 009 877

Philippe.Peyle@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Andrea Testa

Licensing Manager

Italy

+39 331 6719470

Andrea.Testa@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Antonio Tronchin

Licensing Manager

Italy

+39 366 6455063

Antonio.Tronchin@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.