Academic & Government Sales Japan

Sales Leadership

_

Antoine Bocquet

Vice President, Institutional Sales

Japan, India, Southeast Asia and Oceania

+81 3 4533 8116

antoine.bocquet@springernature.com

_

Masakatsu Endo

Director of Sales

Japan

+81 3 4533 8180

Masakatsu.Endo@springer.com

_

Kentaro Kato

Sales Director, Government

Japan

+81 3 4533 8183

K.Kato@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Yosuke Kojima

Sales Director, Academic & Consortium Institutional Sales

Japan

+81 3 4533 8181

Yosuke.Kojima@springernature.com

Japan Licensing Managers

_

Nanae Hoshi

Account Manager

Japan

+81 3 4533 8188

Nanae.Hoshi@springernature.com

_

Yusuke Kagami

Account Manager

Japan

+81 3 4570 6705

Yusuke.Kagami@springernature.com

_

Madoka Kasashima

Account Manager

Japan

+81 3 4533 8185

Madoka.Kasashima@springernature.com

_

Hiromi Ohara

Account Manager

Japan

+81 3 4533 8186

a.bocquet@nature.com

_

Eiko Suzuki

Account Manager

Japan

+81 3 4533 8184

Eiko.Suzuki@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.