Academic & Government Sales Southeast Asia

Sales Leadership

_

Antoine Bocquet

Vice President, Institutional Sales

Japan, India, Southeast Asia and Oceania

+81 3 4533 8116

antoine.bocquet@springernature.com

_

Sawluan Chua

Regional Sales Director

Southeast Asia

+ 603 8060 1030

Sawluan.Chua@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Lee Pui Lee

Sales Director

Southeast Asia

+65 6396 6386

LeePui.Lee@springer.com

Southeast Asia Licensing Managers

_

Nelly Arifyani

Senior Licensing Manager

Indonesia

+ 603 8060 1030

Nelly.Arifyani@springernature.com

_

Handoko Bagaskara

Licensing Manager

Indonesia - Kalimantan, Sulawesi, Nusa Tenggara, Papua

+ 603 8060 1030

Handoko.Bagaskara@springernature.com

_

Sitthiroj Darnathikom

Senior Licensing Manager

Thailand

+ 603 8060 1030

Sitthiroj.Darnathikom@springernature.com

_

Wai Ching Lai

Senior Licensing Manager

Singapore

+ 603 8060 1030

Waiching.Lai@springernature.com

_

Odessa Maceda

Licensing Manager

Philippines

+ 603 8060 1030

Odessa.Maceda@springernature.com

_

Tri Nguyen

Licensing Manager

Vietnam

+ 603 8060 1030

Tri.Nguyen@springernature.com

_

Kent Yeap

Licensing Manager

Malaysia

+ 603 8060 1030

Kent.Yeap@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.