Corporate & Health Sales US & Canada

Sales Leadership

undefined undefined

Michiel van der Heyden

Vice President, Corporate Markets, Institutional Sales

Springer Science + Business Media B.V.

+31 786 576702

michiel.vanderheyden@springer.com

undefined undefined

Marc Iacono

Sales Director

+1 212 460 1641

Marc.Iacono@springernature.com

North America & Canada Licensing Managers

_

Meghan Carey

Account Manager

Life Sciences

+1 212 460 1567

Meghan.Carey@springernature.com

_

Ed Gomez

Licensing Manager, New customers

Physical Sciences

+1 646 581 5777

Ed.Gomez@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Lisa Kane

Senior Licensing Manager, Current customers

Life Sciences & Medicine

+1 646 793 1606

Lisa.Kane@springernature.com

_

Christina Sontag

Licensing Manager, Current customers

Medicine

+1 212 460 1714

Christina.Sontag@springernature.com

_

Allen Strong

Account Manager

Life Sciences

+1 212 460 1648

Allen.Strong@springernature.com

_

Seamus Sullivan

Account Manager

Physical Sciences

+1 646 424 3830

Seamus.Sullivan@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Jason Tuosto

Licensing Manager, Current customers

Physical Sciences

+1 646 424 3861

Jason.Tuosto@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Kristen Wallerius

Senior Licensing Manager, New customers

Physical Sciences

+1 212 460 1535

Kristen.Wallerius@springernature.com

_

Michael Yagnow

Licensing Manager, Current customers

Life Sciences

Michael.Yagnow@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.