Academic & Government Sales India

Sales Leadership

_

Antoine Bocquet

Vice President, Institutional Sales

Japan, India, Southeast Asia and Oceania

+81 3-4533 8116

a.bocquet@nature.com

_

Vikash Kumar

Associate Director

India - South & Eastern Region, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan

+91 11 4575 5893

Vikash.Kumar@springernature.com

_

Ashish Sood

Associate Director

India - North & Western Region, Pakistan, Nepal

+91 11 4875 5818

Ashish.Sood@springernature.com

India Licensing Managers

_

Soumya Chakraborty

Account Manager

Eastern India

+91 94 3344 8411

Soumya.Chakraborty@springernature.com

_

Morla Kamakshaiah

Sr. Account Executive

South India

+91 90 3011 5116

Morla.Kamakshaiah@springernature.com

_

Inderesh Kumar

Account Manager

North India

+91 11 4575 5826

Indresh.Kumar@springernature.com

_

Reghu Kuttappan

Licensing Manager

Western India

+022 4010 9601

Reghu.Kuttappan@springernature.com

_

Debraj Maitra

Sr. Account Manager

Eastern India

+91 99 0332 6652

Debraj.Maitra@springernature.com

_

Prateek Mittal

Sr. Account Manager

North India

+91 11 4575 5864

Prateek.Mittal@springernature.com

_

Kedar Murdeshwar

Sr. Account Manager

Western India

+022 4010 9601

Kedar.Murdeshwar@springernature.com

_

Somaditya Neogy

Manager Inside Sales

India

+91 11 4575 5803

Somaditya.Neogy@springernature.com

_

Paul Rajkumar

Sr. Account Manager

South India

+91 91 7698 8620

Paul.Rajkumar@springernature.com

_

Sameer Rukmangad

Account Manager

Western India

+022 4010 9601

Sameer.Rukmangad@springernature.com

_

Ashutosh Sharma

Licensing Manager

Eastern India

+91 99 9986 5567

Ashutosh.Sharma@springernature.com

_

Varghese P. Thomas

Account Manager

South India

+91 96 8696 4063

Varghese.Thomas@springernature.com

_

Kunj Verma

Licensing Manager

North India

+91 11 4575 5831

Kunj.Verma@springernature.com

_

Rajaneesh

Licensing Manager

South India

+91 99 0055 5516

Rajaneesh@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.