Academic & Government Sales Latin America & The Caribbean

Sales Leadership

undefined undefined

Maria Lopes

Vice President, Institutional Sales

The Americas

+1 212 460 1611

Maria.Lopes@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Adiene Teixeira

Director of Institutional Sales

Latin America & the Caribbean

+55 11 98912 1226

Adiene.Teixeria@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Juan Pablo Castro

Sr. Licensing Manager

Central America, South America & the Caribbean

+54 11 4708 8000

Juan.Castro@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Marcio Gama

Sr. Licensing Manager

Brazil

+55 11 98916 4125

Marcio.Gama@springernature.com

undefined undefined

David Mouriño

Sr. Licensing Manager

Mexico & Cuba

+521 55 1854 1004

David.Mourino@springernature.com

Mexico Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Indra Arroyo

Licensing Manager

Mexico & Cuba

+521 55 4866 4792

Indra.Arroyo@springer.com

undefined undefined

Alejandro Urista

Licensing Manager

Mexico

+52 1 55 444 999 65

Alejandro.Urista@springernature.com

Brazil Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Felipe Herrero

Licensing Manager

Brazil

+55 11 4613 2277

Felipe.Herrero@springernature.com

Andean Community, Southern Cone & the Caribbean Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

David Assor

Licensing Manager

Andean Community

+521 55 2699 6564

David.Assor@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Yuri Chavez

Licensing Manager

Central America, & the Caribbean

786-914-0508

Yuri.Chavez@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Claudia Piacentini

Licensing Manager

Southern Cone

+54 9 11 615 3020

Claudia.Piacentini@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.