Contacts

Sales Representatives worldwide

Head of Department

Bianca Herzog

Bianca Herzog

Director Global Trade Sales

Springer Nature

bianca.herzog@springernature.com

Aschauer Straße 30

81549 München, Germany

North and South America

_

General inquiries

For general inquiries, please contact

sales-ny@springernature.com

Jenny Lui

Jenny Lui

Director Trade Sales

Springer Nature America, Inc

+1 212 451 8728

jenny.lui@springernature.com

One New York Plaza, Suite 4600 New York, 

NY 10004

_

Nicholas Tartaglia

Trade Sales Analyst

Springer Nature America, Inc

+1 212 451 8243

nicholas.tartaglia@springernature.com

One New York Plaza, Suite 4600 New York,

NY 10004-1562

_

Tyler Gulston

Trade Sales Specialist

Springer Nature America, Inc

+1 212 4518 242

tyler.gulston@springernature.com

One New York Plaza, Suite 4600 New York

 NY 10004-1562

Sales Representatives

_

Charles E. (Chip) Mercer Jr.

Southeastern Book Travellers

+1 205-682-8570

chipmercer@bellsouth.net

For Bookstores in AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, 

TN, TX, VA, WV, AR, & OK

_

David K. Brown

University Marketing Group

1 212-924-2520

davkeibro@icloud.com

For Bookstores in CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, 

NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, & WA DC

_

Bruce Miller

Miller Trade Book Marketing

+1 773-307-3446

bruce@millertrade.com

For Bookstores in IL, IA, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, 

OH, WI, KS, NE, ND, & SD

_

Richard McNeace

Faherty and Associates

+1 323-273-7763

richard@fahertybooks.com

For Bookstores in AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, 

NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, & WY

_

James Papworth

itsabook ltd

+44 7802848778

itsabookinfo@gmail.com

Guildford, United Kingdom

Latin America & the Caribbean

Asia Pacific (excluding China)

Naveen  Taneja

Naveen Taneja

Trade Sales Director

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 8527 8027 70

naveen.taneja@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

Asia Pacific

Makoto Sato

Makoto Sato

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Japan KK

+81 3 4533 8236

makoto.sato@springernature.com

Shiroyama Trust Tower 5F

4-3-1 Toranomon, Minato-Ku

Tokyo 105-6005, JAPAN

Japan 

Kapil Chaturvedi

Kapil Chaturvedi

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 999 914 1116

kapil.chaturvedi@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

East & South India, Pakistan

Rohan Kulkarni

Rohan Kulkarni

Manager Trade Sales

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 9324 208982

rohan.kulkarni@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17 

Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

West & Central India

Amit Gupta

Amit Gupta

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 8800 0913 14

amit.gupta@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

North India, Nepal & Sri Lanka

Kotta Supriya Chowdhary

Kotta Supriya Chowdhary

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 73973 36055

kottasupriya.ch@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

South India

_

Samrat Chatterjee

Senior Executive Trade Sales

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 9007 882 257

samrat.chatterjee@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

East India and Bangladesh

Monika Kapoor Goel

Monika Kapoor Goel

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 9910267245

monika.goel@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

SEA, Taiwan, Hong Kong & Mongolia

Olivia Fabiani

Olivia Fabiani

Trade Sales Executive

Springer Japan KK

+81 3 4533 8346

olivia.fabiani@springernature.com

Shiroyama Trust Tower 5F

4-3-1 Toranomon, Minato-Ku

Tokyo 105-6005, JAPAN

South Korea

Purit Kapoor

Purit Kapoor

Trade Sales Assistant Manager

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 8527167884

purit.kapoor@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

China

Annie Zhou

Annie Zhou

Trade Sales Manager

Shanghai Springer Information Consulting Services Co. Ltd. Beijing

+86 108 341 5032

annie.zhou@springernature.com

Rm 408-412, Beijing Ideal Plaza No. 58 

Northwest, 4th Ring Road

Springer Beijing Representative Office

Beijing 100080, CN

Europe, UK, Middle East, Africa

Bianca Herzog

Bianca Herzog

Director Global Trade Sales

Springer Nature

bianca.herzog@springernature.com

Aschauer Straße 30

81549 München, Germany

Julie  Fisher

Julie Fisher

Key Accounts Manager Trade Sales

Springer-Verlag London Limited

+44 7584 555514

julie.fisher@springernature.com

4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW, UK

UK & Ireland

Luke Payne

Luke Payne

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Nature Limited (Denmark)

+44 207 418 5923

luke.payne@springernature.com

Scandinavia & Southern Europe

Stanislava Magnusova

Stanislava Magnusova

Trade Sales Manager

Springer-Verlag London Limited

+44 207 014 4259

stanislava.magnusova@springernature.com

4 Crinan Street, London N1 9XW, UK

Africa, Eastern Europe, Netherlands & Belgium, UK Export

_

Martina Svecova

Sales Coordinator

Springer-Verlag London Limited

+44 20701 46519

martina.svecova@springernature.com

4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW, UK

Guy Simpson

Guy Simpson

Africa Connection

+44 149 1837028 / Mobile +44 780 8522886

guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

The Old School House
Wallingford Road, Mongewell
Oxfordshire, OX10 8DY, GB

Sub-Saharan Africa

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Luxembourg

Brigitte Breuer

Brigitte Breuer

Director Trade Sales

Springer-Verlag GmbH

+49 6221 4878978

brigitte.breuer@springernature.com

Tiergartenstrasse 17

69121 Heidelberg, Germany

DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Christian Lender

Christian Lender

Trade Sales Manager Book

Springer-Verlag GmbH

+49 9723 - 937993

christian.lender@springernature.com

Fährdammstraße 8a

97506 Grafenrheinfeld, Germany

Germany (Postal Codes: 01-09, 10-19, 20-25, 29, 30-31, 34, 36-39, 80-89, 90-99)

Jürgen Hartmann

Jürgen Hartmann

Trade Sales Manager Book

Springer-Verlag GmbH

+49 6222 - 3046430

juergen.hartmann@springernature.com

Quittenweg 24

69168 Wiesloch, Germany

Germany (Postal Codes: 26-28, 32-33, 35, 40-49, 50-59, 60-69, 70-79), Luxembourg

Yvonne Grüneklee

Yvonne Grüneklee

Trade Sales Manager Book

Springer Nature

+49 6221-4878 598

yvonne.grueneklee@springernature.com

Fuhrenplan 2, 30655 Hannover, Germany

DACH Library Suppliers, Travel & Mail Order Bookstores

Harald Heugl

Harald Heugl

Trade Sales Manager Book

Springer-Verlag GmbH Wien

+43 1 - 3302415249

harald.heugl@springernature.com

Prinz-Eugen-Strasse 8-10, 1040 Wien, Austria

Austria, Switzerland

_

Christine Veith

Trade Sales Administration Manager

Springer Verlag GmbH

+49 6221 487 8787

christine.veith@springer.com

Tiergartenstraße 17, Heidelberg 69121, Germany

DACH

Customer Service & Credit Control

_

Springer Nature Customer Service Center

Americas: +1 800 777 4643, outside Americas: +49 6221-3450

_

Business Accounts – Contact Credit Control

Open an account with Springer or check your payment status

+49 30 82787 – 5045

CreditControl@springernature.com

Marketing Activities with Key Customers

_

Ria Frauenfeld

Marketing Manager Retail B2B

Springer Nature

+49 6221 4878679

ria.frauenfeld@springernature.com

Rest of World

_

Pam Sherman

Marketing Manager Retail B2B

Springer Nature

+1 212 847 2528

pamela.sherman@springernature.com

North & South America