Contacts

Sales Representatives worldwide

Head of Department

Bianca Herzog

Bianca Herzog

Director Global Trade Sales

Springer Nature

bianca.herzog@springernature.com

Aschauer Straße 30

81549 München, Germany

North and South America

_

General inquiries

For general inquiries, please contact

sales-ny@springernature.com

Marit Vagstad

Marit Vagstad

Trade Sales Director

Springer Nature America, Inc.

+1 212 726 9621

marit.vagstad@springernature.com

One New York Plaza, Suite 4500 New York

 NY 10004-1562

Americas

Teri Yoshiuchi

Teri Yoshiuchi

Trade Sales Analyst

Springer Science + Business Media LLC

+1 212 460 1583

teri.yoshiuchi@springernature.com

233 Spring Street, New York

NY 10013-1578

Jenny Lui

Jenny Lui

Senior Trade Sales Manager

Springer Nature America, Inc

+1 212 451 8728

jenny.lui@springernature.com

One New York Plaza, Suite 4500 New York, 

NY 10004

Madeline Corbin

Madeline Corbin

Sales Coordinator

Springer Nature America, Inc

+1 212 726 9620

madeline.corbin@springernature.com

One New York Plaza, Suite 4500 New York

 NY 10004-1562

Asia Pacific (excluding China)

Naveen  Taneja

Naveen Taneja

Trade Sales Director

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 8527 8027 70

naveen.taneja@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

Yuenfatt Ngui

Yuenfatt Ngui

Account Manager Trade Sales

Springer Nature Hong Kong Limited

+6 012-3778232

yuenfatt.ngui@springernature.com

Malaysia Representative Office 5F-1A | 5th Floor, Tower 2, 

Puchong Financial Corporate Centre (PFCC) Jalan Puteri 1/2, Bandar Puteri. 47100 Puchong, Selangor D.E., Malaysia

South East Asia, Hong Kong & Taiwan

Amit Gupta

Amit Gupta

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 8800 0913 14

amit.gupta@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

North India, Nepal & Sri Lanka

Kamlesh Kumar

Kamlesh Kumar

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 9818 8132 54

kamlesh.kumar@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

South India

Kapil Chaturvedi

Kapil Chaturvedi

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+9 19 99 914 1116

kapil.chaturvedi@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

South Asia

_

Samrat Chatterjee

Senior Executive Trade Sales

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 9007 882 257

samrat.chatterjee@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

East India and Bangladesh

Monika Kapoor Goel

Monika Kapoor Goel

Senior Executive Trade Sales

Springer Nature India Private Limited

+91 1148 755 846

monika.goel@springernature.com

7th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110001, IN

eCommerce and EPZ

Makoto Sato

Makoto Sato

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Japan KK

+81 3 4533 8236

makoto.sato@springernature.com

Shiroyama Trust Tower 5F

4-3-1 Toranomon, Minato-Ku

Tokyo 105-6005, JAPAN

Japan & South Korea

_

Mai Henchy

Assistant Trade Sales

Springer Japan KK

+81 34533 8053

mai.henchy@springernature.com

hiroyama Trust Tower

4-3-1 Toranomon Minato-ku

Tokyo 105-0001, JP

Japan & South Korea

China

Annie Zhou

Annie Zhou

Trade Sales Manager

Shanghai Springer Information Consulting Services Co. Ltd. Beijing

+86 108 341 5032

annie.zhou@springernature.com

Rm 408-412, Beijing Ideal Plaza No. 58 

Northwest, 4th Ring Road

Springer Beijing Representative Office

Beijing 100080, CN

Europe, UK, Middle East, Africa

_

General inquiries

For general inquiries, please contact

ines.suchomel@springernature.com

Ines Suchomel

Ines Suchomel

Trade Sales Director

Springer-Verlag London Limited

+44 207 418 5717

ines.suchomel@springernature.com

4 Crinan Street, London N1 9XW, UK

EMEA (except DACH)

Julie  Fisher

Julie Fisher

Key Accounts Manager Trade Sales

Springer-Verlag London Limited

+44 7584 555514

julie.fisher@springernature.com

4 Crinan Street
London N1 9XW, UK

UK & Ireland

Luke Payne

Luke Payne

Trade Sales Manager

Springer Nature Limited (Denmark)

+44 207 418 5923

luke.payne@springernature.com

Scandinavia & Southern Europe

Franziska Sachsse

Franziska Sachsse

Trade Sales Manager

Springer-Verlag GmbH

+49 6221 - 4878628

franziska.sachsse@springernature.com

Tiergartenstraße 17

Heidelberg 69121, Germany

Middle East & Eastern Europe

Stanislava Magnusova

Stanislava Magnusova

Trade Sales Manager

Springer-Verlag London Limited

+44 207 014 4259

stanislava.magnusova@springernature.com

4 Crinan Street, London N1 9XW, UK

Sub-Saharan Africa, Maghreb, UK Export, Netherlands & Belgium

Guy Simpson

Guy Simpson

Africa Connection

+44 149 1837028 / Mobile +44 780 8522886

guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

The Old School House
Wallingford Road, Mongewell
Oxfordshire, OX10 8DY, GB

Sub-Saharan Africa

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Luxembourg

Brigitte Breuer

Brigitte Breuer

Director Trade Sales

Springer-Verlag GmbH

+49 6221 4878978

brigitte.breuer@springernature.com

Tiergartenstrasse 17

69121 Heidelberg, Germany

DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Christian Lender

Christian Lender

Trade Sales Manager Book

Springer-Verlag GmbH

+49 9723 - 937993

christian.lender@springernature.com

Fährdammstraße 8a

97506 Grafenrheinfeld, Germany

Germany (Postal Codes: 01-09, 10-19, 20-25, 29, 30-31, 34, 36-39, 80-89, 90-99)

Jürgen Hartmann

Jürgen Hartmann

Trade Sales Manager Book

Springer-Verlag GmbH

+49 6222 - 3046430

juergen.hartmann@springernature.com

Quittenweg 24

69168 Wiesloch, Germany

Germany (Postal Codes: 26-28, 32-33, 35, 40-49, 50-59, 60-69, 70-79), Luxembourg

Yvonne Grüneklee

Yvonne Grüneklee

Trade Sales Manager Book

Springer Nature

+49 511 - 71307559

yvonne.grueneklee@springernature.com

Fuhrenplan 2, 30655 Hannover, Germany

DACH Library Suppliers, Travel & Mail Order Bookstores

Harald Heugl

Harald Heugl

Trade Sales Manager Book

Springer-Verlag GmbH Wien

+43 1 - 3302415249

harald.heugl@springernature.com

Prinz-Eugen-Strasse 8-10, 1040 Wien, Austria

Austria, Switzerland

_

Christine Veith

Trade Sales Administration Manager

Springer Verlag GmbH

+49 6221 487 8787

christine.veith@springer.com

Tiergartenstraße 17, Heidelberg 69121, Germany

DACH

_

Zeynep Yildiz

Trade Sales Coordinator

Springer Verlag GmbH

+49 6221 487 8747

zeynep.yildiz@springer.com

Tiergartenstraße 17, Heidelberg 69121, Germany

DACH

Customer Service & Credit Control

_

Springer Nature Customer Service Center

Americas: +1 800 777 4643, outside Americas: +49 6221-3450

customerservice@springernature.com

_

Business Accounts – Contact Credit Control

Open an account with Springer or check your payment status

+49 30 82787 – 5045

CreditControl@springernature.com

Marketing Activities with Key Customers

_

Ria Frauenfeld

Research Marketing Planning Retail B2B

Springer-Verlag GmbH

+49 6221 4878679

ria.frauenfeld@springernature.com