Corporate & Health Sales US & Canada

Sales Leadership

undefined undefined

Mirko Walter

Vice President Specialized Sales

+49 (6221) 487 8849

mirko.walter@springer.com

undefined undefined

Marc Iacono

Director Corporate Markets

+1 212 460 1641

Marc.Iacono@springernature.com

North America & Canada Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Meghan Carey

Account Manager

Life Sciences

+1 212 460 1567

Meghan.Carey@springernature.com

Eddie  Gomez

Eddie Gomez

Licensing Manager, New customers

Physical Sciences

+1 646 581 5777

Ed.Gomez@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Lisa Kane

Senior Licensing Manager, Current customers

Life Sciences & Medicine

+1 646 793 1606

Lisa.Kane@springernature.com

Christina Sontag

Christina Sontag

Licensing Manager, New customers

Life Sciences & Medicine

+1 212 460 1714

Christina.Sontag@springernature.com

 

undefined undefined

Allen Strong

Account Manager

Life Sciences

+1 212 460 1648

Allen.Strong@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Seamus Sullivan

Account Manager

Physical Sciences

+1 646 424 3830

Seamus.Sullivan@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Jason Tuosto

Licensing Manager, Current customers

Physical Sciences

+1 646 424 3861

Jason.Tuosto@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Kristen Wallerius

Senior Licensing Manager, New customers

Physical Sciences

+1 646-886-5061

Kristen.Wallerius@springernature.com

_

Michael Yagnow

Licensing Manager, Current customers

Life Sciences

Michael.Yagnow@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Follow us on Facebook

Springer Nature's LibraryZone is a community developed to foster sharing of information with the library community. Enjoy!

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.