Account Development

Account Development

This global marketing team is dedicated to supporting our library clients through Account Development and Institutional Marketing services including:

  • Client-specific support and activities to maximize your return on investment and visibility within your own organization:
    • Onsite events and trainings
    • Client reports 
    • Customized/coordinated promotion activities 

We are also focused on community and library engagement throughout the globe! This includes regional meetings as well as industry conferences to build community, gather client feedback and have some fun!

Contact your Account Development representative listed below to learn more about how these services can work for you. We look forward to hearing from you!

The Americas

undefined undefined

Robert Boissy

Director of Institutional Marketing & Account Development - Americas

Springer Nature

+1 (781) 244-7918

Robert.Boissy@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Daniel Ascher

Account Development Specialist

New York / Academic and Governement

+1 212 460 1637

Daniel.Ascher@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Melanie Masserant

Account Development Specialist

New York / Academic and Government

(212) 460-1678

Melanie.Masserant@springernature.com

_

Heloisa Tiberio

Account Development Manager

Latin America & the Caribbean

+55 11 4613 1024

Heloisa.Tiberio@springernature.com

Dennis Gaynor

Dennis Gaynor

Account Development Manager

Institutional Marketing & Account Development

+1 646-946-9698

dennis.gaynor@springernature.com

María Amor

María Amor

Account Development Manager

Mexico, Central America & the Caribbean

+52 55 4344 5302

Maria.Amor@springernature.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

undefined undefined

Timon Oefelein

Senior Account Development Manager

North and Western Europe / Academic, Government & Corporate

+49 (30) 827 875 274

timon.oefelein@springernature.com

Denis  Duran

Denis Duran

Senior Account Development Manager

Europe / Academic, Government & Corporate

+33 (0)1 53 00 12 82

denis.duran@springernature.com

_

René Aernoudts

Account Development Specialist

Eastern Europe & Africa / Academic, Government & Corporate

+31 78 657 6701

rene.aernoudts@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Holger Barth

Account Development Manager

DACH / Academic, Government & Corporate

+49 (0) 6221 487 8543

Holger.Barth@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Catherine John

Account Development Manager

UK and Ireland / Academic, Government & Corporate

44 0 207 843 2742

catherine.john@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Elisa Magistrelli

Account Development Manager

Italy & Greece / Academic, Government & Corporate

+39 02 54 25 97 30

Elisa.Magistrelli@springernature.com

Ruth  Hernandez Gonzalez

Ruth Hernandez Gonzalez

Account Development Manager

Spain, Portugal, Malta & Cyprus./ Academic, Government & Corporate

+34 628 874 794

ruth.hernandez@springernature.com.

_

Leen Samarah

Account Development Manager

MENA / Academic, Government & Corporate

+962 (0)79 506 4506

leen.samarah@springernature.com

Asia, Australia, & New Zealand

undefined undefined

Arthur Sun

Account Development and Marketing Manager

Beijing / Academic and Governement

+86(10)82670211 Ext 893

arthur.sun@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Kunpeng Qiao

Account Development Manager

Beijing / Academic and Governement

+86(10) 82670211 Ext 620

kunpeng.qiao@springernature.com

India

undefined undefined

Alpana Sagwal

Account Development Manager

Central Asia

+9111 4575 5888

alpana.sagwal@springernature.com