Corporate & Health Sales DACH, Northern & Southern Europe

Sales Leadership

undefined undefined

Mirko Walter

Vice President Specialized Sales

+49 (6221) 487 8849

mirko.walter@springer.com

undefined undefined

Marc Iacono

Director Corporate Markets

+1 212 460 1641

Marc.Iacono@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Kristen Wallerius

Head of New Business, Specialized Sales

+1 646-886-5061

Kristen.Wallerius@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Michael Yagnow

Head of Commercial Projects, Specialized Sales

+1 347-501-0741

Michael.Yagnow@springernature.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Ursula Hampel

Licensing Manager

DACH / Medicine

+49 89 203043 1310

Ursula.Hampel@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Michael Harrop

Licensing Manager

DACH / Life Sciences

+49 6221 487 8699

Michael.Harrop@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Nadja Madani-Moudarres

Senior Licensing Manager

DACH / Medicine

+49 6 221 487 8390

Nadja.Madani@springernature.com

Oliver  Marschall

Oliver Marschall

Licensing Manager

DACH & BeNeLux / Physical Sciences

+49 89 72 05 87 44

Oliver.Marschall@springernature.com

Northern & Southern Europe Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Nicolas Espeche

Senior Licensing Manager

Southern Europe: Pharma, Biotech, Engineering & IT / France: Hospital & Health

+44 207 014 64 35

Nicolas.Espeche@springernature.com

_

Marcela Luque

Licensing Manager

Northern & Southern Europe / Life Sciences & Medicine

marcela.luque@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Lenerl Sharp

Senior Licensing Manager

Northern Europe / Life Sciences

+31 65 199 4714

Lenerl.Sharp@springernature.com

David Huybens

David Huybens

Licensing Manager

Nordics and Benelux / Health & Hospitals

+31(78)6576706

david.huybens@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Hannah McDougall

Licensing Manager

UK & Ireland / Health & Hospitals

44 (0)7917 790623

hannah.mcdougall@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Miguel Galan-Davis

Senior Licensing Manager

Northwestern & Southern Europe / Physical Sciences

+44 7771 834 099

miguel.galan-davis@springernature.com

New Business and Customers – Europe

undefined undefined

Najam Shezad

Senior Licensing Manager, New customers

+44 7825 098 444

Najam.Shezad@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Béatrice Bourgogne

Licensing Manager, New Customers

DACH, BeNeLux, France & Liechtenstein

+44 7552 831 237

beatrice.bourgogne@springernature.com