Academic & Government Sales China, South Korea & Taiwan

Sales Leadership

_

Young Cui

Vice President, Sales

Greater China, South Korea & Mongolia

+86 10 83415198

Young.Cui@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Leo Lo

Sales Director

Taiwan

+886 2 2703 3556

Leo.Lo@springer.com

undefined undefined

Johnson Lv

Sales Director

China & Mongolia

+86 10 83415169

Jiangfeng.Lv@springernature.com

_

Qing Zhou

Sales Director

China

+86 10 83415196

Qing.Zhou@springernature.com

_

Sean Kim

Senior Licensing Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3546

Sean.Kim@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Jessie Choi

Licensing Manager, Hong Kong and Macau

China

+85228217936

jessie.choi@springer.com

China Licensing Managers

undefined undefined

Allen Cao

Account Manager

China

+86 10 83415192

Allen.Cao@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Lili Cui

Licensing Manager, Academic & Government

China

+86 10 83415163

Lili.Cui@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Charles Guo

Senior Account Manager, Government

China

+86 10 83415173

Charles.Guo@springernature.com

_

Cindy Wan

Senior Licensing Manager

China

+86 10 83415193

Cindy.Wan@springernature.com

_

Charles Wang

Account Manager, Academic & Government

China

+86 10 83415160

Charles.Wang@springernature.com

undefined undefined

Roger Xu

Sr. Account Manager

China

+86 10 83415165

Roger.Xu@springernature.com

_

Yuling Zhang

Account Manager

China

+86 10 83415161

Yuling.Zhang@springernature.com

_

Yao Zhang

Account Manager, China

+86 10 8341 5135

yao.zhang@springernature.com

South Korea Licensing Managers

_

Harry Lee

Licensing Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3542

Harry.Lee@springernature.com

_

Ken Shin

Account Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3549

Ken.Shin@springernature.com

_

Allie Song

Senior Account Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3142 9699

Allie.Song@springernature.com

_

Michelle Park

Account Manager

South Korea

+82 02 3143 3541

Michelle.Park@springernature.com

Taiwan Licensing Managers

_

Justin Hung

Licensing Manager

Taiwan

+88 62 8732 2600 ext. 20

Justin.Hung@springernature.com

_

Ofey Hung

Account Manager

Taiwan

+886227322600

ofey.hung@springernature.com

_

Lydia Tsai

Account Manager

Taiwan

+88 62 8732 2600 ext. 19

Lydia.Tsai@springernature.com

Stay up to date

_
Follow us on Twitter

Here to foster information exchange with the library community

_
Follow us on Facebook

Springer Nature's LibraryZone is a community developed to foster sharing of information with the library community. Enjoy!

_
Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and stay up to date with news and development.

_
Sign up for our alerts

News, information on our forthcoming books, author content and discounts.