Contact us

Interested in learning more about research data services or open research for your institution? Please get in touch with your regional contact:


Natalia Timiraos

Natalia Timiraos

Head of Institutional Engagement

+44 (0) 20 3192 2227

natalia.timiraos@springernature.com

Bob Schatz

Bob Schatz

Institutional Engagement Manager

+1 (646) 258-2126

bob.schatz@springernature.com

Regions: Canada, United States of America

Johanna Kuhn

Johanna Kuhn

Institutional Engagement Manager

+27 (83) 237 43 17

johanna.kuhn@springernature.com

Regions: Australia, Austria, APAC (excluding Greater China), Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sub-Saharan Africa, Switzerland, Turkey

Christopher Pym

Christopher Pym

Institutional Engagement Manager

+44 (0) 203 1922064

christopher.pym@springernature.com

Regions: United Kingdom, Ireland, Nordics, BeNeLux, Eastern Europe (rest of), Italy, Middle East, North Africa

Fabio Spat

Fabio Spat

Sales Manager

+55 11 4613 1028

fabio.spat@springernature.com

Regions: Latin America, Portugal

Lillian Zhang

Lillian Zhang

Institutional Engagement Manager

+86 10 83415024

lillian.zhang@springernature.com

Region: Greater China